A-Z Lyrics Database
歌词 » Y » 伊藤由奈歌词 » Heart Beat歌词

Heart Beat歌词 - 伊藤由奈

字体大小:   对焦:
  • Heart Beat
  • 作詞:Hidenori Tanaka、Kaori Fukano
  • 作曲:Hayato Tanaka
  • 演唱:伊藤由奈
  • 伊藤由奈-Heart Beat
  • 去り際のキスのflavor
  • 終わったはずの恋が胸をknockする
  • 戸惑いと I needed more time alone
  • 甘い記憶 “tell me what to do”
  • 不意に sweet sweet days 目覚める
  • Feel it, can you hear my heart beat, Just for you
  • 今すぐ あの頃のようにまた抱きしめて
  • Baby I just wanna get back there with you
  • 覚えてる その声も… この指も…
  • I stay with you
  • 幼かった言葉たち
  • 傷つけ合うための道具だった
  • それぞれに We have moved from love to love
  • 恋もした On the swing of love
  • そして day by day 気づいた
  • 後悔しない 振り返るためじゃなく始めたい
  • きっと二人 何度でも惹かれ合う
  • We were so young
  • I wanted more to brighten my days
  • We went our own ways and found other loves
  • Then I suddenly realized that you are what I want
  • Is there still a place for me
  • Hold me the way that you did
  • I don’t want anything eles
  • I want you
  • I’m forever yours
  • And I know now
  • And I need you
  • Do you…. Want me
  • せつない 気持ちほど愛しさと今なら解かる
  • 今すぐ あの頃のようにきつく抱きしめて
  • 触れた手の 温もりが消えぬように
  • Be my love again
  • I will cherish you
  • Forever be mine
  • Wa can…. Be one

  • 修改歌词

    把伊藤由奈的Heart Beat歌词贴到部落格。

    伊藤由奈Heart Beat歌词所有歌词版权纯属作者,歌手及唱片公司所有并只用于非商业用途参考。
    Copyright © 2009-2019 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | 部落格
    您正在游览伊藤由奈 Heart Beat歌词